"We stayed here overnight in a family cabin and the room was well maintained and affordable. The owners were very friendly and helpful and we had a good night sleep. Across the road is a pub for tea and a bakery for breakfast. Definitely stay here again. "
May 2015- Jones Mic.

"Fantastic park, forget the Big 4 and come here. Greeted by the big booming voice of Tony and a bigger smile. He will take you to your site, point out the camp kitchen, pool, dump point, showers and toilets which are lovely and clean. The sites have fake lawn next to them to put your annexe out. 5 stars."
May 2015- Jennik

"Glad we stayed here. Tony and Jenni run a great park with clean amenities and they have a friendly, helpful attitude. We were lucky enough to get scones, fresh out of the oven on arrival. A friend stayed in a cabin which was well equipped, clean and fairly new. Definitely recommend to others"
May 2015- Review on WikiCamps

"A fantastic, spotless park! Tony and Jenni, resident owners run a lovely park. Helpful, courteous, fantastic park. We have a big rig and no problem getting in here. Give Tony and Jenni a call in advance if you are a big rig to avoid disappointment. This place is a breath of fresh air. Well done."
April 2015- The Traveller

"Needed a quick getaway by the river with hubby & kids, had a friend tell me his stay was great so rang them up & booked a cabin for the weekend .
Bed was very comfy, owners were friendly had a good stay & will def book with them again.. I have other friends who are looking to get away so I've passed on Paringa Caravan Park info to them "
March 2015- Megan

"Went to both other caravan parks in renmark asked to stay for 1 night on a long weekend, thay clearly didnt want my money so came here to Paringa Caravan Park. Tony bent over backwards for us, showed us around gave us options and just made us feel welcome. Recommended this park to anyone any day that are heading through here. Thankyou Tony. "
March 2015- Kelly W

"We booked a powered site for a week to explore the Riverland area. On arrival we were helped by the owner's son. He explained all about the park and showed us to the sites that we could choose from in a very welcoming and professional way. Tony the owner made himself known to us and regularly had a chat. The reviews that we had read indicated excellent hospitality and they were certainly correct. The shower block was very clean and a credit to the cleaner and the park operators. A small park but a great place and not the big crowds etc. "
March 2015- Wayne

"We are back for a return visit. Although busy over Easter the friendly helpful attitude of the people who run this place is still fantastic and everything spotless. Love this place. Thanks again Tony and Jenni. Keep up the great work. Your park is a credit to you"
April 2015- Jen

"Just stayed here for 8 days loved it, a credit to the family who owns and run it. Amenities spotless, would come back again for sure"
Feb 2015- Moey

"The owners are so friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful and informative welcome. Our little dog was made welcome ( so we were careful to keep him secured and quiet). The shower block was so clean and nice. The best part was the great sleep at night because it was so quiet. An easy bike ride into Renmark. We walked it as well. Thoroughly recommend. Don't bother with the big busy parks. This is a little gem. "
Jan 2015- Gaye B

"Nice little park - gave us a good deal with kids and a granny included. Were really friendly and the young man who served us was great! Nice pool, camp kitchen is great and amenities block is new. Would stay here again!"
Jan 2015- B Shea

"We were lucky enough to miss the turnoff to our planned caravan park overnighter and literally stumbled on the Paringa Caravan Park. The proprietor, Tony, certainly knows the meaning of making a customer feel welcome. This is one of the tidiest and well kept parks I have seen. Book in and stay with confidence. "
Nov 2014 - RigsRig

"This would have to be the best caravan park for its size that we have stayed at on our travels. Tony went out of his way to make us welcome. Bloody wonderful!"
Nov 2014 - Review on WikiCamps

"So glad we didn't go to one of the bigger parks in Renmark. We don't need jumping pillows or water slides. This quiet park is one of the best-run parks we've experienced in years of travelling around Australia in our camper-trailer. Tony seemed to work all day (and very cheerfully) to keep everything in first-class order. We had shade and a shadecloth pad for our awning."
Oct 2014 - Bern Rosie

"Jenni and Tony are really good hosts, park is small and very neat, just outside Renmark. Toilets good and spotless. Sites a bit tight. Ten out of ten for the way the park's run. Lovely aviary - even the birds are happy enought to rear babies! Thanks guys"
Oct 2014 - Review on WikiCamps

"Sensational hosts and an excellent park. Stopped here by chance to find a site after a long drive to be guided to an excellent grassed site. Sensational amenities and awesome hosts..definitely coming back"
Oct 2014 - Ron & Julie

"Best park in Renmark Paringa. Only 4kms to Renmark. Owners friendly and helpful, very clean amenities, spotless park. Booked in for 4 days, stayed a week. Thank you Tony and Jenni, will sure to recommend this park and will stay if I'm back this way again."
Sept 2014 - Ruby

"Great park, spotless amenities one of the few parks we have been to where the owners are friendly and know how to run a park, nothing is too much trouble for them. Thoroughtly enjoyed our stay and will certainly recommend this park to others. Also fantastic meals at pub across the road. Will be back. Thanks Tony and Jenni"
Sept 2014 - Robert Tinworth

"Owners make your stay! So friendly and helpful and found us a spot even though they were full. Spotless and great showers and laundry. Would definately stay there again. Thanks Tony for a great stay!"
May 2014 - Review on WikiCamps

"Great van park, very friendly owners. Great facilities."
April 2014 - Review on WikiCamps

"In our best parks list. Top marks for friendliness. Superb clean spacious amenities, camp kitchen and grounds. Well done Tony!"
April 2014 - Review on WikiCamps

"Tony is the man. Owner operator is enthusiastic and extremely helpful. He and his staff keep the amenities in immaculate condition. A bit of road noise but you can get past this for the experience. Highly recommend this park!"
April 2014 - Review on WikiCamps

“Mum and Betty had been staying at the Paringa Caravan Park, so the river at Paringa was our rendezvous point.  Tony, the proprietor of the caravan park was a ‘salt of the earth’ bloke.  He’d spent some time in previous days, sourcing repair options for the broken bits on the trailer.  He also welcomed us to use the park’s facilities gratis.  If you’re in this neck of the woods, don’t be turned off by the fact the park is a small distance from the river – the service will win over.”
(extract from blog: www.davidwilksch.wordpress.com )

.....................................................

"Stayed here for a few months whilst working in the area. The owners, Tony and Jenni couldn't do enough for you. Very helpful with anything from blankets and power cables, to making sure they could squeeze us in when we had nowhere else to go! Camp kitchen has burner and large double gas BBQ along with kettle, toaster, microwave, fridge and even TV. Static caravans are simple but very livable and great value. Cabins are more modern and very well equipped and comfortable. This is the best little campsite I have encountered in Australia, it is perfect for backpackers working in the area like myself, but has a mix of people too. Highly recommended.”
Michael Ball (Backpacker) per Google review

.....................................................

"Tony, Jenni, Justin & Brett, Thank you for your great hospitality and making Paringa feel like a ‘home away from home’.  We will always remember our time at the Paringa Caravan Park!”
Brittany & Niall (Backpackers)

.....................................................

"Tony & Jenni, I am so pleased that the couple I met at Quorn Caravan Park recommended your park, as friendly, spotlessly clean and tidy.  It really is a very nice place to spend time and relax.  I wish you all the best in your new “venture”.  You will succeed as you have the right attitude. Thank you.”
Christine WA

.....................................................

"Tony, Jenni & Justin, Really nice to meet you!! Thank you for taking care of us for a long time. We love Paringa and this caravan park!!”
Jovan Ho, Joby Fen (Backpackers)

.....................................................

"Thank you for my stay at your park.  Your hospitality is wonderful, the cabin very clean and comfortable.  I’ve travelled quite a bit around Australia and your fees are very very reasonable.”
Judi